Red Velvet Cheesecake

askakamo

Okay, so I’ve been saving these recipes. I’m not much of a photographer, and I have poor time-management skills for anything besides work… so the articles almost never get uploaded.

I had originally committed myself to only putting up recipes I have made and tried, but this just looked too good to pass up. Maybe one day I’ll throw this one together. But until then, enjoy!

And if you ever get around to doing any of mine, please give feedback! Thanks for visiting my blog.

red velvet cheesecake

Red Velvet Cheesecake

Two (8-ounce) packages cream cheese, at room temperature
2/3 cup granulated white sugar
pinch of salt
2 large eggs
1/3 cup sour cream
1/3 cup heavy whipping cream
1 teaspoon vanilla extract

RED VELVET CAKE:
2 1/2 cups all purpose flour
1 1/2 cups granulated white sugar
3 tablespoons unsweetened cocoa powder
1 1/2 teaspoons baking soda
1 teaspoon salt
2 large…

View original post 806 more words

Leave a Reply

