Paleo “Reese’s” Swirl Brownies with Nut-Free Option!

Clean Eating with a Dirty Mind

Happy New Year! It’s actually the 13th, so can I still say Happy New Year? Is there like a grace period or cut off date? I’m really not sure how this is supposed to work…anyway Happy 2014! To kick off the New Year I had to make something extra delicious for you (me) and we all know how I feel about anything “Reese’s” related. It’s like Oreo stuff. If I found out I had a week to live I would eat nothing but Reese’s and Oreos. It’s true, don’t judge.

So how has your New Year been so far? Mine has kind of sucked. So far I’ve gotten the flu and then when I went to the doctor I had to get 3 vaccines and blood work done (which came out fabulous by the way thanks to Paleo!). My arm still hurts from the vaccines 5 days later. See if…

View original post 884 more words

Leave a Reply

