3 Week Christmas Break

My 3 week Christmas break was spent mostly at my friend’s house. All we did was hang out and eat most of the day. It was a real eye opener, it had brought me as a being closer to my friend. It almost became a habit of waking up early and going to her house and eat breakfast there. I got to meet her parents and which was an honor. Very sweet people with a strong connection with their children. I also went out and spent time with my family and friends. I had gone to the theaters with my cousins and brother, we had our laughs watching Christmas movies. I spent a week working at my part time job and my Sundays were dedicated to actually working full time from 7-5. I then spent most of my pay check going to an amusement park with my friend. It was a very amusing break, i wish it would’ve lasted much longer but no school is school.

Leave a Reply

